Chakra Kit
Chakra Kit
Chakra Kit
Chakra Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra Kit
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra Kit

Chakra Kit

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

These Chakra Kits come in two different styles: Tumbles or Flat Stones.

*Both styles will connect to each of your Seven Chakras.

- Tumbles allow you to connect to each chakra individually.

- Flat Stones allow you to place them on your body in meditation/ healing.

Chakra Kit Tumbles: $30

Root - Red Jasper
Sacral - Carnelian
Solar Plexus - Citrine
Heart - Aventurine
Throat - Sodalite
Third Eye - Amethyst
Crown - Clear Quartz

Chakra Kit Flat Stones: $40

Root - Red Jasper
Sacral - Red Aventurine
Solar Plexus - Orange Calcite
Heart - Aventurine
Throat - Sodalite
Third Eye - Lepidolite
Crown - Selenite


What are Chakras?

The word chakra literally means "wheel" in Sanskrit and symbolises the flow of energy in our body. The 7 chakras present in your body are actually energy centres and are known to regulate emotions. Their origin can be traced to early Hinduism and Buddhism and both of them talk about the shifting nature of chakras.

According to the meditation practices, if the chakras ever become out of sync, they can negatively impact your physical, mental and spiritual health. Each of the chakras is associated with a particular body part and its proper functioning.

Where is the location of the Chakras?

It is important to become aware of the 7 chakras present in your body as it will help in detecting any deeply-rooted issues in the body before they come to the surface.

Locating and analyzing the chakras can help in healing old emotional and physical wounds.

Here is a look at the location of the 7 chakras in our body and their functions:

1.  Root Chakra
The root chakra is the first chakra of the body and is located in the base of the spine. Its role is to connect your mind, body and soul with the Earth. This chakra is feminine by nature and gives us the feeling of being close to the earth. It is known to keep us grounded and connected with the energy of the earth.

Colour: Red

2. Sacral Chakra
The sacral is located right below the belly button-- three inches below the navel to be precise. This chakra is associated with the lymphatic system and is responsible for expressing emotions. It also helps you to get in touch with your sexual desires.
Colour: Orange

3. Solar Plexus Chakra
The third chakra is located behind the naval region below the rib cage. It is associated with self-confidence, self-discipline and wisdom. This chakra is also responsible for the ‘gut feeling’. For the uninitiated, gut feeling is getting a cue about something which isn't right for you.
Colour: Yellow

4. Heart Chakra
The fourth chakra is known as the heart chakra and is associated with love and compassion.
It is located in the centre of the chest and not where the actual organ lies. This chakra is responsible for emotional healing and sound mental health.
Colour: Green

5. Throat Chakra
This chakra is associated with voicing your expressions and being creative. The throat chakra is located right above the heart and is responsible for expressing the truth and sharing your opinion with others.
Colour: Blue

6. Third Eye Chakra
The sixth chakra is the third eye chakra, which loosely translates to “beyond wisdom”. This chakra is responsible for garnering information about yourself and beyond the materialistic world. It is located in between eyebrows--the third eye.
Colour: Indigo / Violet

7. Crown Chakra
The seventh chakra is known to be responsible for the direct connection with the almighty and the conscious energy. This chakra is located on the top of your head and is associated with the Buddhist concept of achieving nirvana--which is simply not possible for humans. Trying to balance this chakra will help you gain insight into yourself and balance your other chakras.
Colour: Violet / White